Register for CPA Alberta’s fall Executive Programs

Register for CPA Alberta’s fall Executive Programs

This fall, CPA Alberta’s Executive Programs will be held in a live, distance-based format. Executive Programs are designed to increase the scope and depth of your learning. Experienced facilitators will guide you through the learning curriculum, and you will reflect on learning outcomes to develop actionable plans for yourself and your organization. You will also benefit from peer knowledge sharing and building your professional network. Our offerings include programs tailored specifically for current or aspiring controllers, CFOs, CEOs, and professionals seeking to improve business performance.

Learn more and register for these upcoming Executive Programs on our website:

CFO’s Leadership Program

Thursday, October 1 – Friday, October 2

and

Thursday, October 8 – Friday, October 9

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Register

Controller’s Operational Skills Program

Thursday, November 5 – Friday, November 6

and

Thursday, November 12 – Friday, November 13

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Register

Controller’s Management Program

Thursday, November 19 – Friday, November 20

and

Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27

9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Register